Instruktoren

NameE-Mail AdresseMobile Nummer
Anderegg Borisboris.anderegg@sgvso.ch079 772 35 60
Blanc Andréblanc.andre.fw@me.com079 654 72 94
Fröhlicher Renérene.froehlicher@sgvso.ch079 471 00 43
Hazeen Adiladil@hazeen.ch079 508 93 74
Nyffeler Thomast.nyffeler@bluewin.ch079 208 58 26
Maritz Thomasthomas.maritz@grenchen.ch079 812 58 61
Schaer Danieldaniel.schaer@sgvso.ch079 439 20 77
Stucki Philippephilippe.stucki@gawnet.ch076 393 08 23
Tschumi Fredyfredy.tschumi@gawnet.ch079 699 72 16
Wahlstroem Nilsnils.wahlstroem@gawnet.ch076 559 96 89